Click here for Enchanted Botanicals REFUND policy.

Enchanted Botanicals

Lovettsville, Virginia 20180

703.297.6150

  • inst
  • face
  • social_media_round_icons_pink_color_set_
  • email
© 2020 by Enchanted Botanicals.  All rights reserved.

"There are as many festivals as there are mosquitoes after rain."

Kent Jones

Here's where you can find me

* Facebook LIVE - Saturday March 28, 12 pm (LIKE my page here)

* Instagram TV - Monday March 30, 5 pm (FOLLOW me here)

* Zoom Online Meeting - Tuesday April 7, 12 pm to 1 pm

* Zoom Online Meeting - Tuesday April 7, 7pm to 8 pm

 

* Virginia Psychic Fair - Fairfax, VA / Sunday May 17

* LoCo Wellness Abundance Fest - Leesburg, VA / Saturday June 28

* Illuminate Frederick - Frederick, MD / Sunday July 12

* Holistic Energy Expo - Dulles, VA / Sunday July 19

* Heart of Oneness Holistic Expo - Edison, NJ / Friday-Sunday August 7-9

* Body Mind Spirit Expo - Columbus, OH / Saturday-Sunday August 29-30

* Victory of Light - Cincinnati, OH / Saturday-Sunday November 21-22

Want to get in touch?  I would love to hear from you.